Contact Us

ACES Risk Management (ARMCO) specialists are always available to address your mortgage quality control and servicing quality control needs. Contact us today to review your QC and audit technology requirements. If your question is sales related, please complete the form to the right.

Corporate Headquarters
1000 West McNab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
(800) 858-1598, Fax (954) 734-8601
Email: info@armco.us

SALES INQUIRIES

West Coast Sales 
Wendy Lovett
(954) 621-5410
wlovett@armco.us

North West Sales 
Jay Roles
(954) 592-8840
jroles@armco.us

South West Sales
Dan Thoms
(407) 870-3281 
dthoms@armco.us

North East Sales 
Cindy Batko
(954)675-1584
cbatko@armco.us

South East Sales 
Mike Bryant
(954).592-9282 | 
mbryant@armco.us

CUSTOMER MANAGEMENT

Account Management
Dan Thoms
(407) 870-3281 
dthoms@armco.us

Customer Service
(754) 444-2627
support@armco.us
Monday through Friday
8am to 8pm EST

ACES Analytics™
(954) 590-0477

Media Relations
Profundity Communications, Inc.
Joe Bowerbank
949-378-9685
jbowerbank@profunditymarketing.com